top of page

Alain


I had Raul as Tango teacher in Basel, January and February 2012. It was a very intensive, informative but also funny time! The way he's teaching is very practical with clear, technical instructions. For every move, he's able to explain the technical concept behind. I'm a Salsa teacher myself, and I can say Raul's way to teach is very professional and motivating. It improved my Tango a lot, so that i can enjoy the Milonga’s even more. Not least, I found a new friendship. I will always remember the fun time we had, we were laughing a lot. I wish you Raul al the best for the future, hope I see you again, somewhere, Basel, Madrid, Brazil... Let's see ;-)

Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page